11-a-side Results

Sunday 12th May

Play Off game – Vauxhalls 3 – 2 Shaftes

Heswall 1 – 3 Glenavon

Sunday 28th April

Glenavon 2 – 5 Vauxhall

Cheshire Vikings 3 – 0 Rakers u12

Shaftes 5 – 0 Rakers u13

Thursday 26th April

Cup – Rakers u12 0-3 Hoylake

Wednesday 25th April

Hoylake 0 – 3 Glenavon

Sunday 21st April

Rakers u12 1 – 6 Shaftes

Glenavon 5 – 5 Rakers u13 –¬†Double Header

Wednesday 17th April

Cheshire Vikings 3 – 5 Shaftes

Sunday 14th April 

Glenavon 6 – 1 Rakers u12

Sunday 7th April

Heswall 6 – 2 Hoylake

Sunday 24th March

Hoylake 5 – 6 Rakers u12

Cheshire Vikings 4 – 7 Glenavon

Sunday 10th March

Rakers u12 1 – 6 Heswall

Sunday 3rd March

Shaftes 4 – 1 Glenavon

Sunday 25th February

Shaftes 1 – 2 Vauxhalls

Sunday 4th February

Heswall 7 – 2 Glenavon

Shaftes 8 – 4 Hoylake

Cheshire Vikings 4 – 3 Rakers u13

Manor 0 – 5 Rakers u12

Sunday 28th January

Rakers u13 3 – 1 Manor

Glenavon 3 – 7 Cheshire Vikings

Hoylake 0 – 5 Vauxhalls

Shaftes 2 – 1 Heswall

Sunday 21st January

Vauxhalls 5 – 1 Glenavon

Sunday 14th January

Heswall 3 – 2 Rakers u13

Hoylake 0 – 5 Cheshire Vikings

Vauxhalls 6 – 1 Rakers u12

Sunday 7th January

Rakers u13 6 – 4 Rakers u12

Shaftes 8 – 3 Manor

Vauxhalls 5 – 0 Hoylake

Sunday 17th December

Shaftes 4 – 2 Rakers u12

Cheshire Vikings 2 – 2 Heswall

Hoylake 2 – 7 Rakers u13

Sunday 10th December

Hoylake 0 – 5 Heswall

Vauxhalls 7 – 3 Rakers u13

Sunday 3rd December

Rakers u12 7 – 2 Hoylake

Vauxhalls 3 – 1 Heswall

Sunday 26th November

Rakers u13 2 – 7 Cheshire Vikings

Sunday 12th November

Heswall 1 – 0 Rakers u12

Shaftes 7 – 3 Rakers u13

Vauxhall 5 – 2 Cheshire Vikings

Sunday 29th October

Cheshire Vikings 4 – 0 Hoylake

Sunday 22nd October

Vauxhall 2 – 2 Shaftes

Sunday 15th October

Rakers u13 1 – 6 Heswall

Rakers u12 1 – 4 Vauxhall

Hoylake 4 – 7 Manor Boys

Sunday 8th October

Glenavon 3 – 2 Rakers u12

Rakers u13 6 – 1 Hoylake

Shaftes 7 – 2 Cheshire Vikings

Heswall 5 – 2 Vauxhalls

Sunday 24th September

Rakers u13 0 – 2 Vauxhall

Hoylake 1 – 6 Shaftes

Heswall 0 – 1 Cheshire Vikings

Glenavon 5 – 1 Cheshire Boys

Sunday 17th September 

Cheshire Boys 0 – 5 Heswall

Cheshire Vikings 1 – 2 Vauxhalls

Rakers Blue 1 – 3 Rakers u13

Glenavon 0 – 2 Shaftes

Sunday 10th September

Rakers Blue 2 – 5 Cheshire Vikings

Heswall 3 – 4 Shaftes

Vauxhalls 4 – 1 Cheshire Boys

Glenavon 6 – 1 Hoylake