Club Secretaries

Club Secretary Phone Email
AC Hoylake Jamie Johnson 07720 339394 jamie.johnson@uk.mcd.com
Ashville FC Lynn Kennedy 07852 337160 lynn.kennedy@macintyrecharity.org
Aston Pumas Gary Williams gwilliams@pfpswm.com
Birkenhead YC Charlene Baker 07939 090405 charlene-dillon@hotmail.co.uk
Birkenhead Sporting Charlene Baker 07939 090405 charlene-dillon@hotmail.co.uk
Cammell Laird Toddy Wood 07931 761429 toddywood@hotmail.com
Cheshire Vikings Mike Brough 07955 891384 cheshirevikingsjfc@gmail.com
Glenavon Paul Tyler 07546 564165 paul.tyler54@gmail.com
Greenleas Neil Mountford 07860 399821 nm_971@hotmail.com
Heswall FC Tom Kidd tomkidd04@aol.com
Heswall Juniors Jason Laws jason.laws@outlook.com
Hope Farm Phil Quilliam 0151 348 1961 phillq@sky.com
Liscard Panthers Darren Parry dparry_liscardpanthers@hotmail.co.uk
Manor Matt Starr 07725 896631 starr22@sky.com
Nelson Chris Birmingham 07710 431029 brummy14@virginmedia.com
Neston Nomads
New Brighton Saints Keith Price 07754 594904 kandsprice@gmail.com
New Ferry Rangers Simon Crabtree 0151 641 9454 simon.crabtree@btconnect.com
Overchurch allgood869@outlook.com
Oxton Ladies Mike Abbott 07794 568826 mike68abbott@gmail.com
Peninsula Stars Frank Anderson 07926 844464 frank.anderson73@ntlworld.com
PFA Allstars Jamie Nevitt jamie@pro-footballacademy.com
Phoenix Fire
Poulton Athletic Gareth Keen garethkeen227@gmail.com
Poulton Victoria Danny Nevin dannynev@hotmail.com
Rakers Angela Noteman angie.noteman@ntlworld.com
Shaftesbury Youth Debbie Davies 07845 106548 ddavies@shaftes.org.uk
Stanfield Harry Rees harryrees1@hotmail.co.uk
Upton FC Louise Cooper 07807 118642 louise.cooper@liverpool.ac.uk
Vauxhall Becky Holland rebeccaholland1@live.co.uk
Victoria Colts Paul Oates 07778 495294 paul.oates@live.co.uk
Wallasey Wanderers Donna Reid 07870 601237 reid.d5@sky.com
Wirral Scorpions Jim Brady 07368 418100 james62brady@gmail.com
Young Lions George Ringrose 07792 358854 georgeringrose@hotmail.co.uk