Club Welfare Officers

CLUB NAME PHONE No MOBILE No EMAIL ADDRESS
AC Hoylake Nigel Draco 07713 391545 nigel.draco@hotmail.com
AC Wirral Neil Lambert 384 9303 07813 955386 neil_d_lambert@yahoo.co.uk
Ashville Youth Adam Browne 07598 255186 adamb975@hotmail.com
Birkenhead Youth Dave Ward 201 1963 07793 564574 david.ward67@ntlworld.com
Glenavon Hal Selby 608 7607 07956 536119 hcmpselby@sky.com
Greenleas Leigh Broadbent 07900 675384 leighbroadbent@yahoo.co.uk
Hope Farm Phil Quilliam 07789 396895 phillq@sky.com
JFC Greasby Ian Webster 678 6931 07990 667212 webster_i@sky.com
Manor Club David Williams 630 4197 07761 703282 penkett.davey@tiscali.co.uk
NEW Atletico Charlie Day
New Brighton Saints Michelle Harvey 639 9541 07775 652724 m.Harvey71@sky.com
New Ferry Rangers Angela Crabtree 721 7689 07881 954175 simon.crabtree@btconnect.com
Neston Nomads Simon Wilson 07854 805998  
Oxton Ladies Mike Abbott 07794 568826 oxtonladiescwo@hotmail.com
Peninsula Stars Charlie Day
Rakers Elliot Cox 07462 777756 elliotdeancox@gmail.com
Shaftesbury Youth Phil Nugent 608 7165 philnugent@shaftes.org.uk
Upton Helen Johns 07957 542539
Victoria Colts George Hamlet 645 3228 07704 463720 ghamlet@ntlworld.com
Wallasey Wanderers Jennifer Bennett 639 9449 07905 658816 jbwallaseywanderers@yahoo.co.uk
West Kirby Wasps Neil Shone 632 0146 07712 010709 npshone@supanet.com
Wirral Scorpions Jim Brady 345 8757 07784 177117 painintheass2k6@yahoo.co.uk